Board Information

The Jonathan Rizzo Memorial Foundation Board of Directors is composed entirely of un-compensated volunteers who have been friends of the family for many years.

Member Role
Mike Rizzo President
Mary Rizzo Vice President
Tom Bombardier Treasurer
Larry Cunningham (retired) Board member
Lorraine McCarthy Board member
Bill Wilkinson (retired) Board member
Patricia Weber Clerk (non-voting)

We are always looking for people who share our goals to help sustain the Foundation’s efforts in the future. Please contact us if you have a desire to help.